Photography

Lil One@St. Chapelle Winery- Photo Op

The Photo-Op segment is a place where I can share my photos and get some feedback on them. I absolutely love to be outdoors and traveling. Photography is such an expression of the creative eye and mind of the photographer. I’m always laying down on the ground or climbing up on weird things just to get the best angle. I’ve actually had someone come check on me cause they thought I needed help! 😉 Please don’t use my photos without permission, and feel free to let me know what you think! 

This is my BEAUTIFUL little sister out at the Ste. Chapelle Winery in Caldwell, Idaho on Mother’s day 2013. I love this photo because she loves to drink Red Bulls and she has a few tattoos that all have special meanings. You can only see one in this shot, but isn’t it cute? She loves to snowboard…LOVES IT! All summer long she’s been complaining about wanting it to snow. She’s a winter chick for sure. She has her own blog, you can check her out at briannasw.com.

This was my “non-challenge” submission for Thursday Special!! I love non-challenge challenges!!

 

LilOne-Winery

 

2 thoughts on “Lil One@St. Chapelle Winery- Photo Op

Leave a comment