Uncategorized

60 years of memories

Came upon this little gem a year and a half ago on Nothing But Bonfires. The minute I saw it I knew…..this was SO gonna happen for my Dad.  What better way to convince my Dad how much he means to so many people? He should KNOW it to his core! I knew stories would be sentimental and funny, but I hadn’t expected to hear ones I’d never even heard of. Like the first time my Dad introduced my mom to his best friend….he forgot her name!!! Yikes!! Hilarious! I wanted to give everyone a chance who contributed or was just interested in seeing his reaction a chance to see it! Hope you all enjoy!!

 

Leave a Reply

