Photography

Seattle trip

Had a blast exploring downtown Seattle/Pike Place yesterday with my lil sis and boyfriend. We came across this chalk wall so I grabbed a photo of my lil sis in front of it. I love that she’s wearing her Nike hoodie too because she’s obsessed with Nike. We went to the Hard Rock Cafe for lunch and it was delicious!!! Nom nom nom.

 

BriannaSW

My sister recently moved to seattle so of course I had to come visit her the first chance I could get 🙂 yesterday we just kinda explored downtown since she hasn’t really had time to yet. It’s really beautiful here! This morning we dyed her hair and I think we are just taking it easy today.

20131013-110956.jpg

20131013-111024.jpg

20131013-111039.jpg

20131013-111105.jpg

View original post

2 thoughts on “Seattle trip

Leave a Reply

