Photography

Morning Shadows

We got up early one morning to see the sunrise at Matthews Beach in Seattle. The morning before there was a beautiful mist across the lake, but I was on my way to work and didn’t have time to photograph it. I thought I’d try again, but no mist this time. That’s how it goes huh?

I’m absolutely in love with this photo (mist or not), the long shadows, lighting, and colors. This is worth waking up early for!!

Check out my Photography tab for more of my photos!

Morning-Shadows

 

 

4 thoughts on “Morning Shadows

Leave a Reply

