Photography

Unoriginal Starbucks in Seattle

Starbucks is obviously a big part of Seattle. I know people joke that there’s a Starbucks on every corner, but it’s really true! Last week I parked in a parking garage downtown, and the building above it was a mall and there were THREE Starbucks in that ONE building! Well I wanted to be very touristy and see the original Starbucks. We thought we had found the original and walked on in to order a chai tea, but later we found out it was the one down the street……what noobs. Anyways, the unoriginal Starbucks was SO busy that it took a bit to get our drinks; no biggie I had my camera. I felt weird just taking people’s photos, so I tried to do it very stealthily (I think I made that word up). This was part of a non-challenge with Lost in Translation, check her out she’s fabulous!

Unoriginal-Frap

You know you are getting close to Pike Place when you see people holding huge bouquets of flowers! You can get them for about $5-$10!
Unoriginal-Starbucks--Directions

You can’t really tell, but the whole back wall is all burlap coffee sacks! Also I love the Scranton shirt!

Unoriginal-Starbucks

 

 

2 thoughts on “Unoriginal Starbucks in Seattle

Leave a Reply

