Photography

Night Rider- Photo-op

The Photo-Op segment is a place where I can share my photos and get some feedback on them. I absolutely love to be outdoors and traveling. Photography is such an expression of the creative eye and mind of the photographer. I’m always laying down on the ground or climbing up on weird things just to get the best angle. I’ve actually had someone come check on me because they thought I needed help! 😉 Please don’t use my photos without permission, and feel free to let me know what you think!

We recently visited the Western Idaho Fair. I love going to the fair; you can feel the last days of summer in the air. I love the screams of excitement from the rides, and everyone is lined up to munch on Pronto Pups, funnel cakes, frozen chocolate covered bananas, and of course, alcohol. I love how the people up above are lost in the short moment of the ride; above the crazy lights and excitement down below. This has always been one of my favorite rides, because it’s always so carefree and peaceful.  I have quite a few photos from the fair, but this one is my favorite. This is a weekly “non-challenge from Lost in Translation (Love this blog btw). Hope you like my photo!

Night-Rider

 

5 thoughts on “Night Rider- Photo-op

    1. Thank you! I’m very excited about Thursday Special because I like the idea of a “Non-challenge.” Challenges are great to help expand on your ideas or to help you see a point of view differently, but I like being able to share my own “theme.” Thanks for your support Amy!

      Like

Leave a Reply

