Music Playlist

Happy New Year!

For anyone who knows me, and has had the unfortunate experience of driving in the car with me: I love music. My sister and my boyfriend both know: there is no talking when a good song is on. Singing to my favorite songs just wash any blues away, and makes me feel right as rain!

Cue 2012 baby! There’s nothing more optimistic or uplifting as a brand spankin new year. This is the time when everyone knows deep down, that this will be their year. I really and truly hope that I will ALWAYS feel as if  waiting up until midnight for the ball to drop, with Dick Clark, is essential to start off the New Year! I want to be like Ross and Monica waiting for Dick Clarks New Years Rockin Eve! (I have an obsession with Friends, get used to it.)

I really don’t have any resolutions, but I do hope by the end of 2012 we’ll be all moved to Denver. Let 2012 be the year for people to buy houses! I hope everyone has an awesome New Years day, and to start the year off with a bang: I get a good feeling- Flo Rida. There is definitely no talking in the car right now with this one on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

